Specialty Teacher Directory

Specialty Area Directory

Christine Granton Cgranton@schools.nyc.gov
Michelle Sollitto Msollitto@schools.nyc.gov
Timothy Crockett Tcrockett@schools.nyc.gov
Jason Luft JLuft4@schools.nyc.gov
Marissa Salemi Msalemiaiello@schools.nyc.gov
Jessica Holske Jholske@schools.nyc.gov
Evan Strasser EStrasser2@schools.nyc.gov
Ann Martin AMartin38@schools.nyc.gov
Marcella Altimari Maltimari@schools.nyc.gov
Kathleen Kelly KKelly14@schools.nyc.gov
Lisa Murphy LMurphy7@schools.nyc.gov
Mary McNamara Barbuto MMcNamara2@schools.nyc.gov
Kristen Maceda Kmaceda@schools.nyc.gov