Teacher's Directory

K-127 Moira Walsh MWalsh13@schools.nyc.gov
K-124 Kristen Connolly KConnolly2@schools.nyc.gov
K-105 Barbara Losavio Blosavio@schools.nyc.gov
K-105 Annmarie DiPalermo Adipalermo@schools.nyc.gov
K-126 Miriam Sitner Msitner@schools.nyc.gov
K-126 Kaitlin Murray KMurray8@schools.nyc.gov
K-121 Josephine Dai Gdai@schools.nyc.gov
K-123 Renee Cason Rcason@schools.nyc.gov
1-223 Paula DiLorenzo PDiLorenzo@schools.nyc.gov
1-219 Brooke Stile BStile2@schools.nyc.gov
1-209 Jennifer Orsi Jorsi@schools.nyc.gov
1-209 Devorah Eisenfeld Deisenfeld@schools.nyc.gov
1-221 Noreen Wagemen Nwageman@schools.nyc.gov
1-221 Erica Parisi EParisi4@schools.nyc.gov
1-224 Donna Scalise DScalise2@schools.nyc.gov
2-309 Mary D’Emic MDemic2@schools.nyc.gov
2-315 Kim Dicce KDicce3@schools.nyc.gov
2-225 Melinda Wilson MWilson22@schools.nyc.gov
2-225 Jennifer Crowley JCrowle3@schools.nyc.gov
2-215 Lauren Campbell  LCampbell14@schools.nyc.gov
2-215 Christina McNeice Cmcneice@schools.nyc.gov
2-217 Ann Barry  ABarry9@schools.nyc.gov
2-217 Lori McCarthy LMcCarthy@schools.nyc.gov
2-307 Hadley Sucher Hsucher@schools.nyc.gov
3-301 Marie Orr MOrr3@schools.nyc.gov
3-305 Katherine Leonard KLeonar2@schools.nyc.gov
3-417 Stacey Kimmell SKimmel4@schools.nyc.gov
3-417 Karen Battaglia KBattaglia3@schools.nyc.gov
3-313 Jackie Gilhooly  Jgilhooly@schools.nyc.gov
3-313 Sarah Mancusi Smancusi@schools.nyc.gov
3-227 Kelly Seepersad Kseepersad@schools.nyc.gov
3-227 Annmarie Trnka Atrnka@schools.nyc.gov
4-409 Stephanie Tasso STasso2@schools.nyc.gov
4-401 Lisamarie Ritter Lritter@schools.nyc.gov
4-425 Jamie Tartaglione  JTartaglione2@schools.nyc.gov
4-425 Rose Hayes Rmontaperto@schools.nyc.gov
4-415 Sandy George  SGeorge11@schools.nyc.gov
4-415 Esthena Young Ebrutten@schools.nyc.gov
4-413 Dawn Gallagher DGallagher5@schools.nyc.gov
5-325 Laurie Jordan  LJordan@schools.nyc.gov
5-319 Kelli Leary  KLeary@schools.nyc.gov
5-317 Rosemarie Bruzzese RBruzzese@schools.nyc.gov
5-317 Roisin Mancuso Rmancuso@schools.nyc.gov
5-327 Danielle Mottola Dmottola@schools.nyc.gov
5-327 Fallon Luino  Fluino@schools.nyc.gov
5-323 Tammy Lapidus  Tlapidus@schools.nyc.gov
5-323 Anna Frangipani Afrangipani@schools.nyc.gov
5-321 Lisa Derasmo  Lderasmo@schools.nyc.gov
K1-101 Lori Jacobs LJacobs5@schools.nyc.gov
K/1/2 - 424 Michael Creta Mcreta@schools.nyc.gov
3/4 - 403 Nancee Wenk Nwenk@schools.nyc.gov
4/5 - 407 Michael Robustello Mrobustello@schools.nyc.gov