Administration, Support Staff & Therapists Directory

Administration, Support Staff & Therapists

Theresa Olivieri tolivie@schools.nyc.gov
Kathleen Snow ksnow@schools.nyc.gov
Tara E. Hanley thanley@schools.nyc.gov
Christina O'Neill MOneill72@schools.nyc.gov
Kim McCorkell Kmccorkell@schools.nyc.gov
Kelly Townsend Ktownsend@schools.nyc.gov
Pietra Mavrides Pmavrides@schools.nyc.gov
Theresa Connolly TConnolly3@schools.nyc.gov
Lisa Jordan LJordan2@schools.nyc.gov
Vincent DiPalermo Vdipale@schools.nyc.gov
John Salvio Jsalvio@schools.nyc.gov
Judith Radin Jradin@schools.nyc.gov
Caroline D'alessio CDalessio3@schools.nyc.gov
Kali Council Kcouncil@schools.nyc.gov
Christina Indart Cindart@schools.nyc.gov
Nicole Rufo Nrufo@schools.nyc.gov
Meagan Fitzgerald MFitzgerald14@schools.nyc.gov
Linda Belcastro Lbelcas@schools.nyc.gov
Dina Landsman Dlandsm@schools.nyc.gov
Yael Fishbaum Yfishbaum@schools.nyc.gov
Marina Pincus Mpincus@schools.nyc.gov
Adel Gelbstein Agelbstein@schools.nyc.gov
Rochelle Diamond RDiamond7@schools.nyc.gov
Annmarie Gatti AGatti2@schools.nyc.gov
Sara Lan SLan2@schools.nyc.gov
Jaclyn Binder JBinder22@schools.nyc.gov
Miriam Wolff Mwolff@schools.nyc.gov
Tara McBride TMcbride2@schools.nyc.gov
Jennifer Foxman Jfoxman@schools.nyc.gov